Heaven continues

Using CBD (hemp) oil every day
taking 2 drops when getting up and around 4 pm
My mind is almost completely silent
Which is nice to play with, when at work, then I try to think in pictures,
which is 🙂 a nice challenge when programming

my eyesight without glasses has significantly improved,
since I had to say goodbye to my now broken old glasses
(was -2.5 cyl. -1.5 / -3.5 cyl. -1 so in fact -4 / -4.5, now -1 / -2 no cylinders)
I can read the computer screen easily from normal distance,
but not completely sharp (that’s what the cylinders were for)

I am now having full intention on being able to be without glasses,
as soon as relaxedly possible
so encouraging my eyes to relax, massaging around them
massaging neck (where eyesight originate from)
loving my body, encouraging him to relax too
envisioning a complete whole full functioning body
to experience new earth now

I am so amazingly calm and unaffected by what happens around me
this for sure still feels like heaven
only falling out of it sometimes at work,
when I get caught up in too much old fuss, like I used to do
But most of the time I can experience my work quietly and gently focussed

my body improves every day
last 2 days I ate so much foods that I couldnt handle before last friday
and only experiencing some gasses and cramps,
and they are subsiding more and more every day

for me, Heaven now is

a gentle flow
fluent happiness and being
floating in the universe
and grounded (more than ever before) on earth

Being and feeling all Love
Love Being the filter for all experience

Leave a Reply

