Intuitive blogging

just made a new blogpost, intuitively

I am so much into numbers
they are highly significant spiritual messengers for me
I had to search for the numbers that validate this post

I simply knew I had to do this now (but didnt know why, and why now)
and then I found them (https://roelelzinga.wordpress.com/2014/11/13/42/)

I am really impressed
feeling emotional (because of the ongoing spiritual connection)
feeling soo much love for all they gave me and my brothers

message is: we see you, we honor you, in awe of your path, joy and love

❤
accompanying music:

PS
my dad hated James Last’s music, he used to call him James Overlast
(dutch “overlast” = nuisance)

Leave a Reply

